CSI January 2014 Special Investigator

I’ve announced this piece of good news here but realized that I forgot to share the link to my ‘Interrogation Page’ on CSI. Click here now to see how I answer these questions posted by Debbi. It’s fun! đŸ˜€

  1. What is your favorite color(s) to work with?
  2. What would you say is your “fingerprint” on your scrapbook pages? (i.e., what do most of your pages have that make it your signature style?)
  3. What do you find most challenging when working on a layout?
  4. What is your favorite part about CSI–the colors, the stories, or the inspiration?
  5. Confession time. Okay, fess up! What secret do you not want to admit but are willing to confess here?

I’ll be sharing my next layout soon! Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

