Happiest birthday to my bro!

Yes the title says it all. It’s my little brother’s birthday today!! *throws confetti*

I wish him only the best in this new year and may he continue to grow to be the best designer/ illustrator!

I’m really thankful for my brother even though we aren’t always on good terms with each other. I remembered when we were younger, I used to feel uber jealous whenever he does things better. And my parents always told me that I had to take good care of my younger brother so I had to be responsible for him. It really irks me sometimes. But now that we’re older, I’m blessed that I have a brother who listens, one who offers good advice, one who gives encouragement, one who nags (at my messiness) but always willing to help me tidy up. Thank you bro!

I made a card for him!

bro 1

bro 3

bro 2

Happy birthday Jun! xx

 

3 thoughts on “Happiest birthday to my bro!

Leave a Reply

