2 Wheels

It’s been some time since I played with a sketch challenge and decided to try out Studio Calico’s sketch!

SCsketch

I love that the sketch is simple so there are lots of room to add little embellishments as I wish. Here’s my take!

2wheels2

Close up of the embellishment cluster. I cut out the ‘travel’ piece from Basic Grey’s Carte Postale collection. I really love this collection for all the travel related photos. Also added a button and circle piece to bring out that yellow in the layout. Since I don’t own any mists (yet), I used sequins (my all time fav!), veneers, and brads.

2wheels3

The title is made using Amy Tangerine’s Yes Please collection alphabet stickers. I love how the alphabets are in varying shades so you can easily make an ombre effect! I like mine all jumbled up.

2wheels4

That’s it from me. So glad I managed to find time to scrap! 😀

Leave a Reply

