Christmas Knick-knacks

FINALLY!!!

They are up on my shop. Sorry for the long wait. I thought I was able to upload them on one of the weekdays but I was super busy with customized cards order! I’ve recently started taking in orders for customized cards (birthdays, anniversaries, farewells) and completed about 8 so far. It’s crazy I tell ya! 😀

So… here it is! I had so much fun designing this set of knick-knacks. The adorable snowman is done by my brother.

2013-11-17_16-58-53_763_1

I hope you like it as much as I do. Sorry for the low quality image and I promise my photos will be better once my camera is back! 🙂

Till then, leave me some love by visiting my shop will you? 🙂 Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

