Quick update

Can you believe it? I haven’t scrapbooked for the past 2 weeks and I’m feeling really grumpy about it! But I managed to make time for my new Christmas knick knacks and I can’t wait to show you guys!!

Life has been treating me good and even more appreciative of Dennis these days because he’s always there for me. In the mornings before I go to work, when I knock off, before I head to bed. I was feeling panicky recently because my heart decided to accelerate one night and haven’t been able to slow down since. Went to a Chinese physician over the weekend and her motherly advise calmed me down a lot. Will be going for a health screening soon, just to be sure my worries are unfounded. Very thankful for my companion.

Watch Inception over the weekend – yes this shows how slow I am with movies! I kept asking questions throughout the movie and feeling proud that I understood it (duh). Haha!

My brother shared this video, which brought a huge smile to my face.

Leave a Reply

