Dream Destination

Ever since I saw Velda’s instagram last year with photos of her trip to South Africa, I made a mental note that it is one of my to-go places before I die! To see animals roaming in the wild and to immense into a totally different culture and environment is something I would want to experience at least once in my life.

Who knows, it might even be one of our options for honeymoon! (looks at the boyfriend with puppy eyes) 😀

I just came across Amy’s blog and she shared a video of her visit to South Africa. Hence prompting me to blog about it.

What about you? What’s your dream travel destination? 🙂

Leave a Reply

