JOT Issue 3

I’m really honoured to share that one of my layouts has been featured on the latest issue of JOT magazine. This issue is jammed pack with goodness, 182 pages in all! I have not finished reading but I would like to show you the layout that’s featured.

It’s all about sequins!

jotissue3

I’ve flipped through the entire magazine once, and I’m now slowly reading every single article/ layout/ inspiration. That’s how I usually read my magazines. Hehe. Read issue 3 here!

P/s. we’re having a crazily rainy season right now in Singapore. Stay dry & safe everyone! 🙂

2 thoughts on “JOT Issue 3

Leave a Reply

