Petite Christmas Cards

I’ve listed some sequins on my Etsy shop and they’re perfect for Halloween and Christmas so do check them out!

6mm sequins 8mm sequins

I’m in the midst of making some Christmas themed knick-knacks but it’s taking a little longer than usual. I guess I’m too easily distracted when I switch my laptop on. I would browse the blogs of my favourite scrapbookers, go through some YouTube crafting videos and before I know it, it’s time to switch that monitor off. Bummer!

So I’ve decided to make some petite Christmas cards instead! They’re up on my Etsy as we speak.

There are 3 different designs to choose from.

Each card measures 3″ by 3″ and is on a gold card base. Perfect for the Christmas season! Hope you like them! 🙂

spread joy 1 happy holidays 1 holiday sayings 1

Leave a Reply

