Travel Knick-knacks

Newly listed at my Etsy shop are these cute travel themed knick-knacks! I had so much fun designing them because I had plenty of ideas. I love how some phrases are versatile so you not necessarily have to scrap vacation photos to use them! You get 30 knick-knacks in a pack, all cut out and ready to use!

Travel knick knack

Here’s a closer look at them.

Travel knick knack 2

Travel knick knack 3

Travel knick knack 4

I hope you like them as much as I do. I can see myself using lots of them while scrapping my Taiwan trip. Hope over to my shop and show some love will you? 😀

Leave a Reply

