A Date at Sentosa

I’m finally done scrapping photos we took at Sentosa during our anniversary this year. I made the layouts in a template similar to Project Life, just so I can get more pictures in 2 pages. Enjoy!

P1090607small

Love the colours on the title card made using Amy Tangerine’s Yes Please collection. Cut out the ‘date’ word using my Cameo. Sequins just add a nice dimension and pop of shine. If you’re looking for sequins, I still have them in my shop.

P1090608

I saw this idea to make a ticket holder using patterned paper, washi tape, and twine. Quick and easy & they look so pretty!

P1090609

Been there, done that. This is part of my shop’s new release – Travel Knick Knacks.

P1090610

Second layout documenting the second part of our day – visit to S.E.A. Aquarium! πŸ˜€ I love that place and I never knew I would be so fascinated with fishes. All sorts of them. Colourful ones to ugly dull ones, active ones (which I can never snap a good pic) to lazy ones, tiny ones to giant ones (the ginormous octopus!). There are just so many species of underwater creatures!

P1090612small

Love this quote card that I found on Pinterest. It’s fits the theme perfectly!

P1090613

Must try label is also part of my new shop release – Travel Knick Knacks.

P1090616

Something interesting about this ‘Love’ and ‘About You’ labels. I was packing them when both of them dropped out from the sticker sheet and somehow overlapped in this manner. I tried to pry them apart but they were already damaged. Somehow I managed to salvage the stickers and use it on this layout! Never waste supplies (we all know how expensive they are). Lol!

P1090614

This is the end of my post. Hope you like it & look out for my next post where I’ll be sharing my Travel Knick Knacks! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

