We’re home

Hello guys! Sorry for the long hiatus. What an adventure it was for Dennis and I in Taiwan. I’m so excited to scrapbook this trip because we took 703 photos in total. Dennis said I was crazy for snapping so many pictures. Hehe I guess scrapbookers have the tendency to take as much photos as we can for memory keeping. 🙂 Not to forget all the ticket stubs, receipts, and business cards that I’ve collected in a bag!

Other than making layouts to document this trip, I’ve also decided to blog about them! Yes, all 11 days of adventure will be jotted down with tips, highlights, must-trys, etc. I hope to write an extensive coverage and that it’ll be a helpful read for those going travelling (to Taiwan) soon!

Oh yes, before I go off to do the endless unpacking and laundry, let me share the belated news! Remember I mentioned I had something exciting to share? I know July has passed but better late than never!

I was featured at the Blogger Spotlight column in Die Cut Crazy online magazine July’13 issue! 😀 Thank you Steph for the feature. DCC is a monthly digital magazine available on the iPad. They are also working to publish it to iPhone and other devices. They also have a sample PDF issue free for download here! Do check them out for ideas and inspirations. You can read my feature on page 33 of the July’13 issue.

Here’s a snippet:

image1

That’s it from me. Happy National Day Singapore! Hope everyday is having an awesome long weekend!

Leave a Reply

