Make A Wish

What did I say about birthdays? 3 birthday cards in a row! Wow. I hope you’re not sick of them yet 😛

I love making birthday cards for my friends because each one is unique in it’s own way. Like this Make A Wish card I made for Veralyn. I have a close group of friends (8 of us) called Animal Kingdom. Don’t laugh okay, we had that name since we were teenagers! Anyway, each of us has an animal nickname hence the clique’s name. Veralyn’s an elephant so I immediately knew this Glitz Designs paper is for her 🙂

B veralyn 2013 01

Paper Bakery flair is a must add to my projects!

B veralyn 2013 03

Oh, and sequins too! If you love adding that touch of shimmer, do check out the sequins that are in my shop!

B veralyn 2013 02

Love the alphabet stickers from Basic Grey and October Afternoon. They are the perfect size for cards!  B veralyn 2013 04

Leave a Reply

