Everyday Love Knick-knacks

Happy Vesak Day to all my Buddhist friends! I just sent Dennis off at the airport and it kinda felt like 2011 all over again. Except this time he’s only going for 12 days to Aussie (compared to 365 days to US) to visit his brother. I wish I was tagging along but it was a last minute decision and I cannot deal with last minute vacation. Haha call me strange or OCD, but I need to plan for my vacation in advance to make sure I try the nicest food, visit the most interesting places, and experience the best times! After all it’s not like I get to travel every day 😛 So, I’ve decided to stay home while waiting for Dennis to lug some shopping back for me!

Anyway I’m here to share my new set of knick-knacks. Chalkboard words are really trendy now so I thought I’d like to do something different – bright colours using chalkboard fonts. I like how they turned out and these little embellies are bound to add a pop of colour to your projects!

Everyday Love Knick Knacks

Of course I must use this cute phrase “infinity and beyond” inspired by Toy Story. I’ll be making a layout using these knick-knacks soon so stay tuned!

Everyday Love Knick Knacks 2

Meanwhile, you can show some love and buy some of these knick-knacks in my Etsy shop! See you there! 😀

Leave a Reply

