(inter)National Scrapbook Day 2013

Hellooooo friends! It’s iNSD again and I’m super excited to be holding my first giveaway on my Instagram! If you haven’t followed me yet, now’s the time to do so ’cause you wouldn’t want to miss this awesome prize!

iNSD giveaway2

Yep, one lucky winner will be walking away with everything in this picture. That includes my Everyday Love knick-knacks which will be listed in my shop soon, 14 die-cuts which I designed, pen & pencil set from Korea, and 3 rolls of washi tapes!

Instructions are already posted on my IG feed, and the winner will be chosen and announced on 6th May. Good luck and have fun! 😀

I’m also very stoked to see my card being featured on Paper Issues! I know it’s probably not a super big news like being on a Design Team but I still cannot stop grinning. Thank you for all the sweet comments. I really appreciate every one of them! Of course thank you Paper Issues team for featuring my work!

I hope all of you have lots of fun blog-hopping and taking part in all the awesome giveaways this weekend!

Leave a Reply

