Oh So Lovely

Made a birthday card for my dearest sister using mostly Dear Lizzy’s supplies. I just love the pastels from her collection! And doesn’t pink and teal just go perfect together? 😀

P1080080b

P1080081b

Really love how this card turned out. I hope you like it too!

Supplies:

  • Papers from Dear Lizzy Neapolitan; Dear Lizzy 5th & Frolic; Pebbles Hip Hip Hooray
  • Alphabets from Basic Grey; Doodlebug Jack & Jill; AC Remarks Pelican
  • Labels from My Mind’s Eye; washi tape from my stash
Leave a Reply

