CHA Winter 2013

Wow I’m so lost in my Instagram feed! The photos from CHA (Craft and Hobby Association) Winter 2013 Conference & Trade Show are so inspiring. I’m stoked to see my favorite designers release their new lines! From flying to Anaheim to setting up their booths to the mee-and-greet, I just wish I was there to experience it all! This shall be on my bucket list! 😀

Anyhow I’m here to share my 3 favourite collections by my 3 favourite designers. They’re so talented and I just love all their products!

First, Amy Tangerine’s Yes, Please by American Crafts. I love how she incorporates the primary colours (in a slightly brighter shade) into this new line. I also love the embroidery stencil kit. I can’t wait to try hand-stitching!!

ImageImageImage

Next we have Dear Lizzy’s Lucky Charm, also by American Crafts. Since I bought the 5th & Frolic, and Neapolitan collection, I’ve fell in love with Liz’s works! All those pinks and teals are the perfect combination! I also like how Navy blue is added into the collection. I love her signature “jar” that’s too cute for words!

ImageImageImage

Lastly, Maggie Holmes’ first line with Crate Paper. It’s way too pretty! I want to just buy them all and stare at them all day! This collection is so “her” with all the playful colours and lots of florals.

ImageImageImage

I think they will be available from February onwards. I’m thinking to save all my ang pow (red packet) money to buy all 3 collections. What say you? 😛

Leave a Reply

