Love is in the air

Here’s some sneak preview of what’s coming up at my Etsy shop!

Don’t we all have that slight washi addiction? My first encounter with washi tapes is at a scrapbooking class few years ago. They introduced washi tapes as Japanese paper tapes and they were from MT, and only had solid colours. I didn’t pay much attention as they were super expensive and I couldn’t find more ways to use them except for borders or to hide certain flaws.

But soon I chanced upon patterned tapes and I fell in love instantly! They were increasingly popular as people shared tutorials on how to use them. The possibilities are endless! I’m so glad I’m able to bring in affordable washi tapes.

Since Valentine’s Day is around the corner, these tapes are perfect for making cards & layouts. If you’re not really a scrapbooking person, these tapes can also be used to adorn little gifts for your loved ones. So go on & grab some! 😀

ImageImage

There’s also coordinating brads to go along. Aren’t this Pucker Up brads the cutest?

Image

Don’t forget! The launch is on January 13th, 12 NOON [SGT]. For my US friends, it will be January 12th, 8PM [PST]. See ya then! 😀

Leave a Reply

