Christmas Cards

So Christmas is over and in Singapore, the transition to Chinese New Year is seamless! You can see shops selling CNY goodies, decorations, red packets the very next day. And the malls are playing CNY songs already. I’m still in the Christmas mood so I’m going to share the cards I’ve made for my friends this year.

First up is a card for Kor kor and Ade. I thought I wouldn’t be seeing them this Christmas but they sprang a surprise and flew back from Australia. Yay!

Image

Next is for dearest Cell, who’s in the States now. She’ll be back very soon and I can’t wait for AK reunion! I’ve found this phrase in my stash and felt it was really apt since she’s far away from home “At Christmas, all roads lead home”. Stay safe cell!

Image

Lastly all the random tags I’ve made to go along with the Christmas gifts. Just something small but I hope my recipients love them as much as I do! šŸ˜€ I used the Studio Calico wood veneers in almost all of them.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Just 2 more days till the end of the year. Time to dig out those resolutions and see how many we’ve accomplished! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

