My first design attempt

I’ve been messing around with Illustrator lately and it’s pretty fun! My friends know how much time I used to spend on Photoshop. I also picked up digital scrapbooking along the way but somehow it went back to good ol’ paper and tape. Since the birth of Dancing Quinn, I’ve had the inspiration to design my own stuff, and I knew I had to learn Illustrator. Picking up a new skill is not easy 😐

But I managed to do something really simple and colourful. I’ve got them printed and cut & I must say I’m really liking them!

Image

What do you think? 😀

If all goes well, I might be selling them at my Etsy shop very soon. Do keep a look out! Have a great weekend everybody!

Leave a Reply

