Welcome to Dancing Quinn

Hello there and welcome to Dancing Quinn’s first blog post. Sorry this came about a week after the Etsy launch because I was busy with Christmas gatherings and merry making! Hope you did have an awesome Christmas celebration wherever you are, and happy boxing day (read: sales)!

So, the birth of Dancing Quinn is not at all an overnight decision. I actually pondered over it for quite some time and the boyfriend, Dennis, gave a little encouraging push. Voila! Dancing Quinn’s born! I shall write the “about me” section when things have settled down, so do bear with me.

Since this is my first post, I shall use this opportunity to link up the various channels in case you need to reach me.

Email: dancingquinnshop [at] gmail [dot] com
Instagram: arohammer [#dancingquinnshop]
Twitter: dancing_quinn

Lastly, my Etsy shop!

Thanks for stopping by! Till next time. xx

Leave a Reply

